(L-R) Larry Scott the CEO of WTA, Jelena Jankovic of Serbia, Dinara Safina of Russia, Serena Williams of United States, Ana Ivanovic of Serbia, Elena Dementieva of Russia, Svetlana Kuznetsova of Russia, Venus William of United States and Vera Zvonareva of Russia line up for a photo during the draw for the Sony Ericsson WTA Championships at the Pearl conference centre on Novemeber 2, 2008 in Doha, Qatar. The Championships willl take place in Doha from November 4-9, 2008.
(November 2, 2008 - Source: Julian Finney/Getty Images Europe)